National Judicial Academy

P-1251: Seminar for Principal district & Session Judges and Additional district Judges on Psychological Adjustments and Stress Management (Online) 24th – 25th April, 2021

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Yadav	Special Judge (SC/ST), Sultanpur, Allahabad
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Gopi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Y. Lakshmana Rao	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Mohan R. Deshpande	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Solapur, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Ms. Anju S. Shende	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bhandara, Maharashtra
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Hemant Saraf	District & Sessions Judge, Surajpur, Chhattisgarh
7	Delhi	Mr. Suresh Kr. Gupta	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rohini, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Mr. Aminur Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Baksa, Guwahati
9	Gujarat	Mr. Mool Chand Tyagi	Principal District Judge, Jamnagar, Gujarat
10	Gujarat	Mr. S.J. Raje	Principal District Judge, Bharuch, Gujarat
11	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Jia Lal Azad	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II, Una, Himachal Pradesh
12	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Virender Singh Bhou	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Aijaz Ahmad Khan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sopore, Jammu and Kashmir
14	Karnataka	Mr. M.L. Raghunath	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kolar, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Ms. B.G. Ramaa	District & Sessions Judge, Ramanagara, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Mr. C. Jayachandran	District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
17	Kerala	Mr. Muraleekrishna S.	Additional District & Session Judge, Palakkad, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Akhilesh Joshi	District & Sessions Judge, Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Hridesh	District & Sessions Judge, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Mr. K. Dhanasekaran	Principal District Judge, Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Ms. M. Sumathi Sai Priya	Principal District Judge, Sivagangai, Tamil Nadu

22	Orissa	Mr. Sarat Kumar Dehury	District & Sessions Judge, Dhenkanal, Odisha
23	Orissa	Mr. Srikanta Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Jajpur, Odisha
24	Patna	Mr. Piyush Kamal Dixit	District & Sessions Judge, Araria, Bihar
25	Patna	Mr. Shailendra Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Bhojpur, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Ritu Garg	Principal Judge, Family Court, Pachkula, Haryana
27	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Saru Mehta Kaushik	Principal Judge, Family Court, Patiala, Punjab
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Ravi Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Banswara, Rajasthan
29	Rajasthan	Mr. Siya Raghunath Dan	District & Sessions Judge, Jalore, Rajasthan
30	Sikkim	Mr. Jagat Bahadur Rai	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
31	Telangana	Mr. B. Papi Reddy	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sanagareddy, Telangana
32	Telangana	Ms. S. Premavathi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
33	Uttarakhand	Mr. Hira Singh Bonal	Principal Secretary Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs, Dehradun, Uttarakhand